ABOUT FLEET

picture of fleet line markers factories

FOUNDED 1953

Fleet Line Markers Ltd was established in 1953 by Mr Peter McGuffie and specialised in the manufacture of a product called Fleet Renovator. This was a ‘paste’ that was widely used by the UK's Armed Forces for polishing the webbing on the uniforms, such as the belts, gaiters etc. With the abolition of National Service in 1960, Peter decided to turn his skills in pigmentation towards the production of line marking materials and machinery. During the 1960's, Fleet soon became the market leader in sports line marking. Even in those days, Fleet was winning awards for their innovation. One of the first awards to be received was the prestigious IOG Gold Award for the first dry marking machine. Further awards have followed in every decade since.

INNOVATIONS & THE FUTURE

Peter McGuffie's son, Iain, joined his father in the Company in the 1980's helping to drive the Company forward even more. Iain, like his father before him, has been responsible for the growth and expansion of the Company in such a way that Fleet now manufacture paints in New Zealand, for the Australasian market and in Nebraska for the US market. As well as these factories, the Head Office and main factory is based in Malvern, Worcestershire. In the UK, the Company employs over 50 people and has several warehouses across the country.

UK SALES TEAM

Click area to show details:

International
Card image cap
Iain Courage

International Sales Director

Tel: 01684 580101

Email: iainc@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Vicky Panniers

Data Analyst

Tel: 01684 580101

Email: vickyp@flmuk.com

South / Mid Wales & West Midlands
Card image cap
Ali Stavert

Tel: 01684 580133

Email: alis@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Ellie Driver

Tel: 01684 580133

Email: ellied@flmuk.com

Scotland & Borders
Card image cap
Martin Kohler

Tel: 07920 041 371

Email: martink@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Sean Forrest

Tel: 07584 032269

Email: seanf@flmuk.com

East Midlands, Yorkshire & Durham
Card image cap
Robbie Thackray

Tel: 01684 580113

Email: robbieth@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Jon Weatherill

Tel: 01684 580113

Email: jonw@flmuk.com

North London & The East
Card image cap
Gary Salisbury

Tel: 01684 580119

Email: garys@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Frank Walters

Tel: 01684 580119

Email: frankw@flmuk.com

North Wales & North West
Card image cap
Lee Platt

Tel: 01684 580111

Email: leep@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Chelsie Rawlings

Tel: 01684 580111

Email: chelsier@flmuk.com

South London & Southeast
Card image cap
Richard Mamoany

Tel: 01684 580102

Email: richardm@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Jess Coleman

Tel: 01684 580102

Email: jesstc@flmuk.com

Southwest
Card image cap
Simon Moore

Tel: 01684 580109

Email: simonm@flmuk.com

Card image cap
Chris Bridges

Tel: 01684 580109

Email: chrisbr@flmuk.com